Ing. Armin Kager

Ing. Armin Kager is the head of the Engineering Office. Due to his many years of professional experience, he can rely on a large know-how in the fields of hydropower, environmental technology and infrastructure. From 2005 to 2013, he was an employee of Südtiroler Elektrizitätsaktiengesellschaft SEL AG, where his last position was head of the electricity operations division and director of the subsidiaries SE HYDROPOWER GmbH and HYDROS GmbH, responsible for the operation of numerous small and large hydropower plants in South Tyrol. Prior to this, he headed the internal engineering department. From 2001 to 2005, he worked in his own Engineering Office in the fields of infrastructure and sports facility construction and gained experience in other countries on major infrastructure projects. From 2009 to 2013 he was SEL AG's representative in the transnational "Arbeitsgemeinschaft Alpine Wasserkraft" (AGAW) and member of the corresponding working committee.

Ing. Ruben Sadei

Ruben Sadei has been working in the Engineering Office since the beginning of 2019. He holds a Master Degree in Environmental Engineering - Energy Resource Management from the University of Trento and is currently involved in risk analysis and several GIS projects. He works on simulations for pipe bursts and pressure surge calculations for penstocks and develops the operating registers for hydroelectric plants as well as the operation and maintenance plans for irrigation and drinking water systems.

Dr. rer. nat. Markus Innerebner

Consultant of our Engineering Office is Dr. rer. nat. Markus Innerebner.  During his research doctorate in Informatics at the Free University of Bolzano/Bozen, he specialised in GIS in the areas of geographical databases, WebGIS applications and implementation of algorithms for accessibility queries. At HYDRO SAFETY he is responsible for the realization and implementation of any IT requirements.He worked as GIS expert in the Institute for Applied Remote Sensing at the EURAC in Bolzano.

Rupert Gasser

Rupert Gasser has been working in the Engineering Office since the summer of 2018, during the summer months. He is studying Cultural Engineering and Water Management at the University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences in Vienna (11th semester) and, in addition to his university education, he brings with him experience from practices at the Engineering Office Patscheider & Partner and the Office for Torrent and Avalanche Control. He works on the simulation of pipe bursts and prepares the operating registers for hydroelectric power plants as well as the operation and maintenance plans for irrigation and drinking water systems.

Call us

Phone +39 348 7096 445

Send us an email
Come and visit us
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Monday to Friday: 8:30 - 18:00 Uhr

© 2020 by Armin Kager. Proudly created with Wix.com

Ing. Armin Kager

Ing. Armin Kager steht dem Ingenieurbüro vor. Durch seine langjährige berufliche Erfahrung kann er auf ein großes Know-How in den Bereichen Wasserkraft, Umwelttechnik und Infrastrukturen zurückgreifen. Er war in den Jahren 2005 bis 2013 Mitarbeiter der Südtiroler Elektrizitätsaktiengesellschaft SEL AG und dort zuletzt als Leiter des Bereichs Betrieb Elektrizität und Direktor der Tochtergesellschaften SE HYDROPOWER GmbH und HYDROS GmbH zuständig für den Betrieb zahlreicher Klein- und Großwasserkraftwerke in Südtirol. Zuvor leitete er die interne Engineering-Abteilung. In den Jahren 2001 bis 2005 hat er im eigenen Ingenieurbüro in den Bereichen Infrastruktur- und Sportstättenbau gearbeitet sowie Erfahrungen im Ausland bei größeren Infrastrukturprojekten gesammelt. Von 2009 bis 2013 war er Vertreter der SEL AG in der länderübergreifenden „Arbeitsgemeinschaft Alpine Wasserkraft“ (AGAW) und Mitglied des entsprechenden Arbeitsausschusses.

Ing. Ruben Sadei

Ing. Ruben Sadei arbeitet seit Anfang 2019 im Ingenieurbüro. Er hat ein Masterstudium in Umwelt-und Landtechnik - Energie-Ressourcenmanagement an der Universität Trient absolviert und kümmert sich zur Zeit um Risikoanalysen und mehrere GIS-Projekte. Er arbeitet an den Simulationen für Rohrbrüche und den Druckstoßberechnungen für Rohrleitungen und erstellt die Betriebsregister für Wasserkraftanlagen sowie die Betriebs- und Wartungspläne für Beregnungs- und Trinkwasseranlagen.

Dr. rer. nat. Markus Innerebner

Berater des Ingenieurbüros HYDRO SAFETY Engineering ist Dr. rer. nat. Markus Innerebner. In seinem Forschungsdoktorat in Informatik an der Freien Universität Bozen, spezialisierte er sich im GIS Bereich in den Thematiken geographische Datenbanken, WebGIS Anwendungen, Implementierung von Algorithmen für Erreichbarkeitsanfrage. Bei HYDRO SAFETY ist er für die Umsetzung und Implementierung jeglicher IT-Anforderungen zuständig. Er arbeitet auch als GIS Experte im Institut für angewandte Fernerkundung bei der EURAC in Bozen.

Rupert Gasser

Rupert Gasser arbeitet seit Sommer 2018, jeweils in den Sommermonaten im Ingenieurbüro. Er studiert Kulturtechnik und Wasserwirtschaft an der Universität für Bodenkultur in Wien (11. Semester) und bringt neben seiner universitären Ausbildung Erfahrungen aus Praktiken beim Ingenieursbüro Patscheider & Partner und beim Amt für Wildbach- und Lawinenverbauung mit. Er arbeitet an den Simulationen für Rohrbrüche und erstellt die Betriebsregister für Wasserkraftanlagen sowie die Betriebs- und Wartungspläne für Beregnungs- und Trinkwasseranlagen.

Rufen Sie uns an

Tel: +39 348 7096 445

Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail
Besuchen Sie uns
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Montag bis Freitag: 8:30 - 18:00 Uhr

© 2020 by Armin Kager. Proudly created with Wix.com